Korede Bello Presents ‘Belloved’ Album Track List

By  | 

Korede Bello ‘Belloved’ Album Track List.

Hello bellovers,

Finally, Korede Bello has revealed the track list for his ‘Belloved’ album which will drop tomorrow. The mega superstar unveiled his album track list to his over 2M followers on Instagram.

Bellovedalbum hopefully will not bore listeners as the track list shows the album will contain only 11 tracks. There are three bonus tracks which were earlier released, ‘God Win’, ‘Romantic’, ‘Do Like That’.

There’s only one feature on the album “Bellover” (selected fans). Production was handled by Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims and Cobhams Asuquo.

CEO Founder Of This Great Platform For Music, Video & Mixtape Promotion Kindly Forward A Mail to Loadedgurusofficial@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.